Prayer Against Trafficking Witches

Dear Lord Jesus, would you please send a special assignment of warring angels to remove all trafficking people from me.

Please have your warriors strip these witches of psychic powers, demonic powers and occult powers.

Please strip them of magic charms, psychic vision and powers of divination. Please have all their powers and devices destroyed and cast into the abyss.

I ask you to bring these people before your throne and bless them with the revelation of who you are and your love and plans of salvation for them.

Please show them how they are being deceived by Satan.

I take authority over all astral assignments directed against me, and I ask you to establish an impenetrable shield of protection between me and all those who traffic on me, in Jesus’ name, Amen.

Leave a comment